Yearly check-in

Getting warmer…maybe.  My hope for this project, whatever it may turn into, is not gone.  Irini stares at me from her shelf, waiting in suspended animation beside elves, half-vampires, and a rebellious, partially-formed program named TOON.

I look at my stats and see occasional page views that aren’t me.  Hi there, unknown people.  Feel free to comment if anything strikes you as interesting or you have any questions, or just want to say “hi.”  I welcome your thoughts, even ones that may be very different from my own.

The release of the Ep. 7 trailer brought my own story back to mind.  No new details to report now, but hopefully that will change soon.  I’ve got to get back to some kind of creative activity…anything would be an improvement.

Leave a Reply

